Pass the Gavel

Please join CFAWL at our annual Passing the Gavel ceremony on Friday, July 8, as Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Judge Elizabeth Starr swears in our incredible new Board of Directors and Leadership Team for 2022-2023! Introducing President Lauren Millcarek! We will also celebrate our outgoing President Heather Meglino, the 2021-2022 Board of Directors and leadership team, as well as CFAWL’s outstanding accomplishments this past year.



To RSVP, please complete your luncheon reservation here no later than midnight, Wednesday, July 6, 2022, to ensure sufficient seating. Luncheon check-in begins at 11:30am and the luncheon program will begin promptly at Noon. Please note, cancellations must be received no later than the Monday before the luncheon (via email at Because the Citrus Club charges CFAWL according to the total RSVP number, and CFAWL is a non-profit organization which does not have the funds necessary to absorb luncheon costs, all who RSVP but do not cancel timely and do not attend the lunch will not be refunded.